Weather Cries alot Today!

It has been raining since last night. And it is getting heavier now. Luckily, I was able to swim yesterday afternoon before the weather getting worse.  It was so nice to be able to swim again especially when the pool has been cleaned up. And because of that, I am having slight muscle pain right now. Most probably because I did not do a proper warm up exercise and for not swimming for such a long time. But I am glad that at least I tried yesterday.

Right now I am sitting in front of the computer in my office. Hoping to get back in track with my Dana Kecemerlangan Report. I have no idea why I feel so unmotivated. This is what I have been complaining to Simon and he suggested that I should have a break in Starbucks. His idea is great but I think I already had so many breaks. So, I am thinking of why not I head to Starbucks in Mesra Mall tomorrow morning and bring my report there. Yeah, of course not just bringing the report! Do something on it! Such a great idea, I think =)

Anyway, better push myself on it now. The deadline is coming soon. Grrrr… Pressure!

Leave a Reply

