Ramadhan in Summer

Since I have registered my site’s domain, I just can’t help to write more. Currently, I am migrating in overseas where at the moment it is summer. Of course, the day is longer and this has been a challenge for me to face the fasting month. For this year, I have to fast roughly 20 hours everyday. I have to admit that I do feel hungry and thirsty. Only Allah knows how hard I tried to bear with it.

Luckily, a good friend of mine texted me surah Quraisy and she said I should read it to avoid the feeling of hunger as she understands my suffering. Alhamdulillah, the surah does works for me and here I would like to share the surah and insha Allah it works on you too.

20140630-043835-pm-59915197

 

Leave a Reply

