The Beatles Story

The Beatles Exhibition

The Beatles Exhibition

Few days back, a friend from Malaysia visited me. So, one of the tentatives of the day tour that I made for her was visiting The Beatles Story at the Albert Dock, Liverpool. The ticket cost £12.95 per adult which last for 48 hours. This ticket does not include the Elvis Exhibition which is still going on. It was a good exhibition and I learned a lot about the Beatles history; how the band members met each other, their profiles, their music journey and end up with break up. It was wonderful.

I do enjoy listening to the Beatles’ songs and I got one of their compilations few years back. My favourite song is Hey Jude and would always try to sing it in Karaoke.

 

Leave a Reply

